Council Committees

The City Council has committees that are responsible for making recommendations to the Council as assigned. The Mayor appoints members to each committee.

Building and City Property:

Amy Farris, Mike Peterson, Beryl Grant

Water, Sewer and Sanitation:

Wes Lester, Pete Lane, Scott Winkler

Streets, Lights and Sidewalks:

Amy Farris, Scott Winkler, Beryl Grant

Recreation (Snowhaven, Parks, Pool):

Scott Winkler, Mike Peterson

Administration & Personnel:

Bruce Walker, Pete Lane, Wes Lester, Beryl Grant


Amy Farris

Property and Health Insurance:

Pete Lane, Mike Peterson, Wes Lester

Home | SiteMap

Site powered by