Public Records for City of Grangeville Idaho

The City of Grangeville provides online access to our City Code, Council Minutes and Council Agendas.  If the public record you are searching for is not available, please contact the City Clerk.

The 2017 Council Meeting Dates are shown below:

Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Tuesday, January 17 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Home | SiteMap

Site powered by WildWebWest.com