January 31, 2023 Planning & Zoning Minutes

Meeting of the Planning and Zoning Commission held January 31, 2023, 6:00 P.M. in the Council Chambers of City Hall. Members present: Mike Cook – Chairman Kevin Asker – Vice Chair Dan Gautney Yolanda Stout Members absent: Brian Perry Lee Spencer Graydon Galloway City Staff: City Administrator Kennedy The meeting was called to order by […]

Skip to content