April 3, 2012 Regular Meeting

The City Council met in regular session on April 3, 2012 at 7:30 P.M. in the Council Chambers of City Hall. Mayor Walker presided: Councilmembers present: Del Houger Mike Peterson Brian Lorentz Shelley Dumas Rob Bentley Wes Lester City employees present were Public Works Director McFrederick, Chief Drew and Clerk Kennedy.  Attorney Green absent. MINUTES:  The […]

Skip to content